Fun Events in London, October


Sunday 1st October – Sunday 12th November 12

  • Dark Arts at Warner Bros Studio: The Making of Harry Potter
  • ‘Fans of Death Eaters, daring duels and Hallowe’en feasts are invited to delve deeper than ever before into the Dark Arts as we host a special feature dedicated to the darker side of the Harry Potter film series’
  • Adults £37, Children £29
  • Warner Bros. Studio London, Abbots Langley
  • More information @

Now – 2nd April

Sunday 1st October – Tuesday 31st October

4th – 15th October

Saturday 7th October – Sunday 29th October

Until 8th October

Monday 9th October

Tuesday 10th October

Wednesday 11th October

Thursday 12th October – Wednesday 1st November

Friday 13th October – 1st January

  • Exhibition – Poster Girls 
  • ‘This powerful new exhibition shines a spotlight on 20th and 21st century female graphic designers and reveals the contribution they have made to poster design over the last one hundred years.’
  • 18:45
  • London Transport Museum
  • Adults £15
  • More @

Saturday 14th October

Sunday 15th October:

Monday 16th October

Tuesday 17th October – Tuesday 31st October

Wednesday 18th October

Thursday 19th October

Friday 20th October – 29th October

Saturday 21st October

  • Monthly Waterloo Classic Car Display
  • 12:00 – 16:00 pm
  • Free
  • Lower Marsh Market, Waterloo Station
  • More information @

Sunday 22nd October

Monday 23rd October

Tuesday 24th October

Wednesday 25th October

Thursday 26th October

Friday 27th October

Saturday 28th October

Sunday 29th October

Monday 30th October

Tuesday 31st October